St Lukes - Thursday Mixed Netball - Autumn Season 2017 - Div 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 25 May 2017
17:35Court 3
Team GAP
vs
Kobe
18:05Court 3
TBC - Thursday
vs
Sneaky Blasters
18:40Court 3
Crowne Jewels
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
ByeFurious Friends
Thursday 25 May 2017
17:35 Court 3
Team GAP
Kobe
18:05 Court 3
TBC - Thursday
Sneaky Blasters
18:40 Court 3
Crowne Jewels
Yes Please Fasitua
Bye: Furious Friends
Thursday 01 Jun 2017
18:05Court 3
Team GAP
vs
TBC - Thursday
21:00Court 3
Furious Friends
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
21:35Court 3
Crowne Jewels
vs
Kobe
ByeSneaky Blasters
Thursday 01 June 2017
18:05 Court 3
Team GAP
TBC - Thursday
21:00 Court 3
Furious Friends
Yes Please Fasitua
21:35 Court 3
Crowne Jewels
Kobe
Bye: Sneaky Blasters
Thursday 08 Jun 2017
17:35Court 3
Kobe
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05Court 3
Crowne Jewels
vs
TBC - Thursday
19:50Court 3
Furious Friends
vs
Sneaky Blasters
ByeTeam GAP
Thursday 08 June 2017
17:35 Court 3
Kobe
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05 Court 3
Crowne Jewels
TBC - Thursday
19:50 Court 3
Furious Friends
Sneaky Blasters
Bye: Team GAP
Thursday 15 Jun 2017
18:05Court 3
Kobe
vs
TBC - Thursday
18:40Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
19:15Court 3
Furious Friends
vs
Team GAP
ByeCrowne Jewels
Thursday 15 June 2017
18:05 Court 3
Kobe
TBC - Thursday
18:40 Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
Yes Please Fasitua
19:15 Court 3
Furious Friends
Team GAP
Bye: Crowne Jewels
Thursday 22 Jun 2017
17:35Court 3
TBC - Thursday
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
vs
Team GAP
21:35Court 3
Furious Friends
vs
Crowne Jewels
ByeKobe
Thursday 22 June 2017
17:35 Court 3
TBC - Thursday
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05 Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
Team GAP
21:35 Court 3
Furious Friends
Crowne Jewels
Bye: Kobe
Thursday 29 Jun 2017
17:35Court 3
Team GAP
vs
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
vs
Crowne Jewels
19:50Court 3
Kobe
vs
Furious Friends
ByeTBC - Thursday
Thursday 29 June 2017
17:35 Court 3
Team GAP
Yes Please Fasitua
18:05 Court 3
Sneaky Blasters
Crowne Jewels
19:50 Court 3
Kobe
Furious Friends
Bye: TBC - Thursday